Air Ride Vs Camelbacks

minihorses

Im new to this and not real sure what im doing but i have a question about air ride vs camelback . is it true that air ride dumptrucks tend to get stuck more often than camelback dumptrucks . the dumptrucks were my fathers and he passed away two years ago from cancer . there are so many things i wished i had asked him . my mother and myself are trying to run the business now and im now the one responsible for buying a new truck. we have 2 haul trucks that are gettting up there in miles they have a long enough wheel base but are both air ride suspension we had thought about making them dumptrucks but have no experiance with that type susp. we always had camelbacks. any comments please let me know. thanks sorry its so long :)

Im new to this and not real sure what im doing but i have a question about air ride vs camelback . is it true that air ride dumptrucks tend to get stuck more often than camelback dumptrucks . the dumptrucks were my fathers and he passed away two years ago from cancer . there are so many things i wished i had asked him . my mother and myself are trying to run the business now and im now the one responsible for buying a new truck. we have 2 haul trucks that are gettting up there in miles they have a long enough wheel base but are both air ride suspension we had thought about making them dumptrucks but have no experiance with that type susp. we always had camelbacks. any comments please let me know. thanks sorry its so long :)