Pics of my B61LT

Thanks guys! I decided to spend a little more on a truck that was pretty solid. Probably paid too much but runs really well and has almost all od its original parts. I need to do some wiring for some reason when they converted it to negative ground and alternator there was alot of cut wires. I am going to re-do interior next since the floor is completely rust free. lots of dyna mat and new firewall insultation to try to keep some of the noise and heat down. I am in desparate need of glove box hinges and knob if anyone knows of some. I wish I had more time to work on it but I am a professional car painter and work about 60 hrs a week. If anyone needs any advice for painting let me know.

Wheels look fantastic, like those 2 piece rims! Did you paint the rims with the tires on or off? I'd like to paint my rims with the tires off but the paint gets destroyed pounding the lock ring back on.

Looks great. I like the reaction you got at the cruise ins. I'm trying to get my B 61 ready for a local show and some of the cruise ins. Are you going to dyna mat the entire cab along with the floor? It seems like that would eliminate a lot of the noise and heat. Keep up the good work. Harry

Nice truck! I am in the process of negotiating the purchase of a 1958 just like it that is in super shape but I do not know what it is worth in its working clothes. The truck is 100% complete except for the glove box door and the bull dog off of the passengers side of the hood. Any ideas of current value?

I would like to see your truck in person some time I am in Denver.

Nice truck! I am in the process of negotiating the purchase of a 1958 just like it that is in super shape but I do not know what it is worth in its working clothes. The truck is 100% complete except for the glove box door and the bull dog off of the passengers side of the hood. Any ideas of current value?

I would like to see your truck in person some time I am in Denver.