Slow Down !

BC Mack

Just damn I mean that would have to be the most head on collisions I have seen in a month, and I used to be a Firefighter,first respoder, extrication tech. I mean seriously I would be scared to drive there.

"Any Society that would give up a little LIBERTY to gain a little SECURITY will Deserve Neither and LOSE BOTH" -Benjamin Franklin

"If your gonna be STUPID, you gotta be TOUGH"

"You cant always get what you want, but if you try sometimes you get what you need"

Way better than nascar!!

• Like 1

"OPERTUNITY IS MISSED BY MOST PEOPLE BECAUSE IT IS DRESSED IN OVERALLS AND LOOKS LIKE WORK"  Thomas Edison

“Life’s journey is not to arrive at the grave safely, in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting ‘Holy shit, what a ride!’

P.T.CHESHIRE

Everything I saw was crazy terrible.

But...

i drive this roads for last 18 years.

I saw some exidents of course but can't say it's going on every minute/hour/day.

I can remember only 2-3 moments what happened before my eyes. The rests of many others were seen though.

If you looked the movie well, you could note some of ephisodes were fixed ouside Russia.

Roots of the problem: thin 2 way roads including most interstate roads. With high increased traffic for last 20 years.

Most country's territory have 6+ monthes winter conditions.

Some people still driving drunk.

By the word - a punishment for ANY alcohol in blood - 2 years licence off.

In real police takes black money. But the tax starts from $1000 equivalent. It's not a little bucks overhere! As for me I NEVER do it.

Ending up - the movie is the compilation of MOST terror road excidents. For about 2-3 last years. Of course there are only crashes that fixed by dash cams. So you can multiply on 3.

My pair of cents - here are pics from this past winter trip. All this was seemed by me in Germany. During 200 km. I covered 800 that day.

Vlad

post-3971-0-75167900-1351457761_thumb.jp