MH E9 starting problems

My MH E9 start to having issues starting. I replaced the ignition switch in the dash,but still have no luck getting it started. I check the following:

Checked terminal connections on batteries. have power all batteries are in good shape

Checked starter motor, when bridged the poles on the starter directly it will spin but NOT :idunno: engage the flywheel

I think its a loose wire because two times the truck will start when wiggling the key ignition. However i do not have any luck since know its not doing any thing.

HELLPPPPP I'm not a mechanic by trade so any advice is welcome. :(

Find your starter solenoid (looks just like one for a older ford pickup) on a r/dm their on the firewall but on a mh im not sure where its mounted. Take a screwdriver and jump between the battery hot post and the post with the little wire from the key switch. If she fires right up your promblim is most likely either key switch is going bad, connection on the back of the switch going to the solenoid, or the solenoid connection. If you jump it over and it wont start but you can jump between the two big posts on the solenoid ( gonna need two screwdrivers or pliers with coated handles) and she fires up then your solenoid is likely bad.

Ok I check to terminal switches at the fuse box at the passenger site. When you turn the switch it make a clicking sound and have power.is there a starter solenoid under the dash on the driver site as well? Spoke with barry today real ice helpful guy. Put me with the mechanic told me also to check the harness coming out of the cab driver site. There is a connection plug he told me to check.

I will keep trouble shooting and asking questions if stock will report tomorrow my findings.