Hello from the Texas south plains

turckster

Hello folks, just happened to find this forum and looks pretty cool. I'm a service tech for a Volvo/Mack dealer in Lubbock,Tx. Been twisting wrenches for almost 20 years. Holy cow how time flies! Enjoy riding my Harley FLHT when I have free time, have all sorts of hobbies/interests from amateur photography to playing guitars.

Joined this forum because I enjoy helping people when I can.

• Like 1

Welcome to the site. What kind of music do you play and what guitars do you own?

I play mostly hard rock but try to dabble in everything. I have a few guitars, its kind of a weakness for me. Lets see.....An Epiphone LP Custom and Classic, Gibson 60's LP tribute w/p90's, 2 Fender Showmasters, Fender Strat and an OLP Ernie Ball Music Man JP signature guitar.

Welcome!

I also like hard rock but prefere heavy metal. Both in vehicles and music.

Punk and Hard stuff here too. Here's the collection:

post-11944-0-77289100-1348789728_thumb.j

post-11944-0-41374100-1348789990_thumb.j

Oh and here is a picture of me with the one and only King of Swing Richie Sambora guitar my friend owned then sold:

post-11944-0-81376400-1348790171_thumb.j

I know, shameless bragging

• Like 1

Punk and Hard stuff here too. Here's the collection:

post-11944-0-77289100-1348789728_thumb.j

post-11944-0-41374100-1348789990_thumb.j

Oh and here is a picture of me with the one and only King of Swing Richie Sambora guitar my friend owned then sold:

post-11944-0-81376400-1348790171_thumb.j

I know, shameless bragging

Beautiful!

I must only sorry for I can hear but can not play music :(

Никогда не бывает слишком много грузовиков! leversole 11.2012

Gotta get to Lubbock someday; need to see the Buddy Holly museum. I've been to Clear Lake, IA but I want to see where it all began.

bulldogboy