Introduction

mackdaddy1911a1

My name Is Matt and I love this site. I'm new to the site and have been surfing around looking at all the photos. To all you guys and gals out there who love those MACK TRUCKS

like me I just wanted to say Keep on trucking. I'm an owner Operator pulling flatbed and I own a 2001 CX-613 Vision. The ole girl has been very good to me and I was able to pay her off a year and three months early because she gave so little trouble. I hope ya'll will check out my pics and I hope you enjoy them.