Gerharts Pics 10/6/12

JTFormula

Nice pictures,thanks for posting them,the red white and blue R-model wrecker belongs to a friend of mine from Jersey,its quite a truck,with quite a history behind it......................................Mark

Mack Truck literate. Computer illiterate.

No idea. I didn't check. To be honest I am still new at this big truck stuff so even if I looked under the hood, I would not know what the heck I was looking at anyway.

One thing I noticed is a lot of guys were just opening doors and climbing into other peoples trucks. One example was that red b61 wrecker I watched two guys just open the door and climb in saying "hey check this thing out"

I know at classic car shows this is something you would never do unless you want to get your ass kicked.

• Like 1

Bob so it's ok to walk up to someone's truck and open the door and check it out? I think I'd feel better if the owner was around to ask first.

The green single axle b61 that was for sale I want to climb in to check it out but again I am used to the car show discipline of never touch another car unless you get permission.

No idea. I didn't check. To be honest I am still new at this big truck stuff so even if I looked under the hood, I would not know what the heck I was looking at anyway.

One thing I noticed is a lot of guys were just opening doors and climbing into other peoples trucks. One example was that red b61 wrecker I watched two guys just open the door and climb in saying "hey check this thing out"

I know at classic car shows this is something you would never do unless you want to get your ass kicked.

That's the difference betweem the type of people involved in each hobby.

• Like 1

No kidding? I might like this hobby better then the stuck up car people. My wife actually had fun and said everyone was super nice. She's looking forward to the next show.

So who wants to let me drive their truck now?

Guest 45LMSWM

JTForumla:whats the power of the LMSW M