Need Help With Value Of 1988 Superliner

Greetings,

I am a part-time trucker, owner-operator, who has fallen in love w/ a 1988 Superliner. I am currently operating a 1979 K100C KW COE, that I am modifying and restoring. I need some help with a reasonable sales price for this Superliner, and was given this website as a good place to pose this question. Let me tell you about the truck...

88 Superliner... 679000 original miles. 350hp 4 valve, series 3 girdle upgrade. overhauled 25000 miles ago w/ paperwork. New turbo, injectors, radiator. Pump turned up 15%.

Eaton RTO14613 transmission from factory. Rebuilt. Less than 50000 miles.

Mack rears at 3.70, Neway air suspension.

36 Ablebody sleeper, heat, AC, charcoal grey interior, immaculate, cutout for single stack.

New Bostrom midback seat, proper matching material, Bulldog inlayed in seat, airride. Passenger seat is rigid mounted w/ proper material.

Interior carpet is in excellent shape, clean, no burns or rips. Headliner excellent. Dash excellent. Sleeper boot is new. All door seals are new. Hood seal is new. Air ride cab.

Imron 2000 paint, excellent condition. Hood excellent and undamaged. Chrome front bumper, excellent and factory correct.

Two new fuel tanks, four new batteries, two new airtanks, stainless.

Frame mounted side box in need of serious buffing.

Six aluminum wheels, also in need of buffing, four steel wheels. TIRES ARE VIRGIN DUNLOPS @ 30% or less.

Mack stainless quarter fenders, w/ emblem inlayed.

New heated mirrors w/ Bulldog emblems.

Single 4 inch stack, chrome is fair.

Double frame, shortened 30 inches, wheelbase is about 230. All bolt holes exist to stretch frame back out, owner will provide original driveshaft and crossmember w/ sale.

AC blows cold. New fan clutch.

New RF spindle. New kingpins. New brakes and drums on all axles. New maxi chambers. New airlines. Excellent tire wear... no odd patterns.