Need Some Ideas For A Bmt.com T-shirt!

For our next t-shirt design, I'm thinking of doing a BigMackTrucks.com themed shirt! But I need some ideas...

Would you guys like to see a 3 truck design (B-Model, R-Model & Titan) on the back or something else? Maybe a full front and back design? Shoot me some ideas of what you would like to see...I have a meeting with the artist on the 25th of April, so lets hear those ideas!

bmodel_logo.png
Barry - Watt's Truck Center Parts Manager and BMT Webmaster...1-888-304-MACK

For our next t-shirt design, I'm thinking of doing a BigMackTrucks.com themed shirt! But I need some ideas...

Would you guys like to see a 3 truck design (B-Model, R-Model & Titan) on the back or something else? Maybe a full front and back design? Shoot me some ideas of what you would like to see...I have a meeting with the artist on the 25th of April, so lets hear those ideas!

Darn, I am no artist but getting some of the newer models in there would be nice. Or how about one of the classic cabovers; like my favorite, the F model. Maybe four to five models? Granite, Superliner, oh oh how about a DM800?

How about some kind of split tee shirt that sort of shows how we deal with all Mack's both past and present. Kind of like a grouping of two different generations of trucks. One group would be classics like the R, B, DM, F, Superliner and then another lineup would show a CH, Vision, Granite and Titan. Then somehow group then around the BMT logo. And make up some catchy line that reads something like "From classic to plastic" LOL. Well maybe not that lame.

-Thad

What America needs is less bull and more Bulldog!

HECK YEAH DO A FRONT AND BACK BUT PLEASE PLEASE SOMTHING BESIDES B MODELS THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH B MODELS BUT THERE ON EVERY THING OR DO ONE SIDE CABOVER LIKE H,G,F,W,MH OTHERSIDE HOODS BUT WHAT EVER YOU PUT ON IT AS LONG AS IT IS MACKS ILL BUYEM

Good ideas! Keep them coming...