Year End Report

hatcity

Well, I got done running and then comparing 2008 to 2009.

Total Income down slightly

Expenses down signafacantly

Net income up nicely.

* Expenses were down due to lower fuel costs.(almost $5/ gal last year)

repairs and Maint. down(seems I had more tire problems last year)

** I payed myself more this year (expense) but i still did OK

I still have several acoounts Rec. worth about $13K

To all the O/O, self employed, or owners of business- how was 2009 really?

Success is only a stones throw away.................................................................for a Palestinian

Net income up nicely.

I'm a company driver and I don't have the exact figures in front of me but I made quite a bit less than last year.

Producer of poorly photo-chopped pictures since 1999.

I'm a company driver and I don't have the exact figures in front of me but I made quite a bit less than last year.

And the Obama Administration will ensure you pay the same or more in income taxes for the year.

Rob

Dog.jpg.487f03da076af0150d2376dbd16843ed.jpgPlodding along with no job nor practical application for my existence, but still trying to fix what's broke.

Net income up nicely.

Gross income revenues down slightly.

Operating expenses down sharply.

Employee expenses reduced 100%.

Headaches gone from lack of employees that don't want to work, Priceless.

It's been a good year. 2010 looks to be even better.

Rob

Dog.jpg.487f03da076af0150d2376dbd16843ed.jpgPlodding along with no job nor practical application for my existence, but still trying to fix what's broke.

Other Dog- overall rates are way down due to the economy. Strike one

Some people (Rob) will tell you that if the truck don't run, you don't get paid. Strike two

It seems that you are assigned a truck and get paid by the wheels turning. If the truck breaks, again, do you not get paid?

As an O/O, no work= no pay, but I would think as a company driver you get paid by the clock.