Underdog,new Member

Underdog

I was surfin the 'net and came across your website today and all you folks seem to be just as crazy about Mack Trucks as I am, so I should fit in here okay. The guys I work with won't let me play 'cause I don't have a Pete or KW. Meanwhile my little Bulldog just keeps on down the road making money (900,000 miles and still ticking). You can call me Underdog and you might see me anywhere east of the Mississippi truckin' it up. I run a 2000 CX613 Vision and spread axle 40' dump trailer. I will post pictures ASAP for anyone interested. I am based out of eastern PA. and run the Ohio river valley mostly.

I worked as a full time mechanic for 10 years, and have been on the road with my own truck since 1998. Just wanted to intro myself and looking forward to chattin' with y'all. C-YA!!!

good to converse with like minded folks,otherdog. Not to brag, but if you have seen my truck you would remember it. Everyone says it is quite distinctive and I am proud of that. I'm not too proud of my computer skills,though. If all goes well I have attached photos so you can spot me on the road. Let me know what you are running so I know what to look for.

I won't hold it against you. America is a great country, you can drive any truck you want to.

My experience tells me if you are kind to your mule it will serve you well, doesn't really matter whose name is on the grille.

BTW, good looking Pete if I may say.

Aww hell. Just when I was preparing to go Postal on the fact that he drives a damned Peterbilt, you cut my legs off with articulate logic and diplomacy that is both fair, and unbiased.

I herby nominate Underdog for president!!

BTW, Me and Momma say "Welcome to the site"! Lot's of nice folks here.

Sorry I can't be one!

Rob

Dog.jpg.487f03da076af0150d2376dbd16843ed.jpgPlodding along with no job nor practical application for my existence, but still trying to fix what's broke.