Look What I Got For Christmas:

Rob

Last evening after getting home from work I discovered something from my secret Santa. The box even said it was from Santa, (so it has to be true).

Got one of the best "chuckles" I've had in a long time.

Thanks for thinking of me.

Rob

Dog.jpg.487f03da076af0150d2376dbd16843ed.jpgPlodding along with no job nor practical application for my existence, but still trying to fix what's broke.

Nice looking stein, at least you can use that, but that little dab of coal doesn't look like it'll keep you warm very long-I figured you'd get at least a tandem dump truck load of coal :P

maybe you weren't bad enough?

I'm just a newbie in here but judging from what I've seen so far, I think Rob is REAL LUCKY he hasn't had a tandem dump truck of coal emptied right into his yard.......... And I wonder if he filled that stein up yet????? Any leaks??????19.gif

Edited by CX613 Dave

My 'ol dog has a bite worse than it's bark!!!!!!!!

Ummmmm....Is this the number I dialed????????

I'm just a newbie in here but judging from what I've seen so far, I think Rob is REAL LUCKY he hasn't had a tandem dump truck of coal emptied right into his yard.......... And I wonder if he filled that stein up yet????? Any leaks??????19.gif

I haven't filled the stein. It may be hard to believe, but I don't drink. Might alter my "star quality personality". It has been placed in the china cabinet for the conversations it is sure to inspire!

Sure has given "Momma" a charge too. Haven't seen her vibrate like that when she laughs in a long time!

As far as the coal; I feel like I'm being picked on again.

Rob

Dog.jpg.487f03da076af0150d2376dbd16843ed.jpgPlodding along with no job nor practical application for my existence, but still trying to fix what's broke.

If it did leak i'm sure he'd be the one to know how to fix it :D

by the way, love that emoticon-reminds me of home! :lol:

Producer of poorly photo-chopped pictures since 1999.