100 Th Anniversary Parade

Firemack

Mack Firetruck Fans-

I am a volunteer FireFighter from Radnor Fire Company we have a 1954 Mack B75F Pumper (see attached picture). We are having our 100th anniversary Parade, May 6th in Wayne Pa. (Near Valley Forge-and King Of Prussia about 25 miles west of Phila). We are having awards for best appearing Mack Fire Truck and best appearing B Model Mack Firetruck as well as lots of food and refreshments! Harvey Eckart will be attending and judging the antiques. If you can make it we would love to have a great showing of all Macks!

PS We also have E1 and Seagraves so if you have modern firetrucks trucks we would love to have them also!

Email with any questions and I can provide more details and the invitation and award categories

Firemack

Mack Firetruck Fans-

I am a volunteer FireFighter from Radnor Fire Company we have a 1954 Mack B75F Pumper (see attached picture). We are having our 100th anniversary Parade, May 6th in Wayne Pa. (Near Valley Forge-and King Of Prussia about 25 miles west of Phila). We are having awards for best appearing Mack Fire Truck and best appearing B Model Mack Firetruck as well as lots of food and refreshments! Harvey Eckart will be attending and judging the antiques. If you can make it we would love to have a great showing of all Macks!

PS We also have E1 and Seagraves so if you have modern firetrucks trucks we would love to have them also!

Email with any questions and I can provide more details and the invitation and award categories

Firemack

Sure wish I was closer to PA or I would be there.

Nice looking B75! is it restored or original?

DW

1948 Mack Pumper

Sure wish I was closer to PA or I would be there.

Nice looking B75! is it restored or original?

DW