[New BMT Blog Entry] mackdaddy1911a1's Blog - Why Mack Is Better Than The Rest

BMT Forum Bot

WHY I KNOW MACK TRUCKS ARE THE GREATEST TRUCKS ON THE PLANET.

I'm sortta ticked off today after seeing the photo's that 3P put up. SO I figured I would rant alittle...but no that won't help matters . It would only depress me further. So what would help me and hopefully you the reader feel just a little better. So here goes.

I am an Owner Operator and I CHOSE MACK to be my ride. I chose a MACK truck because they are the toughest trucks on the planet. I MATT ALLBRITTON chose MACK trucks because mack knows how to build the truck that will deliver what was promised when I purchased it. It has and it does deliver as promised. I have only required a tow once in the three years that I have owned MY MACK TRUCK. The problem wasn't even a failure on the trucks part.... A mechanic screwed up when I DROVE it to the dealer to have it worked on. I had to have athe CAM replaced and the mechnic either over tightened the bolts on the harmonic balancer or left them loose, anyway it came off. Well being that it was a Mack dealer they paid to have it towed as well as they paid 100% of the parts and labor to have it fixed. Mack keeps their word, that alone is astounding. For as a trucker being lied to is as ordinary as breathing.