Sign in to follow this  
vision386

SWIFT!

Dave

But you pulled over and let traffic pass.. I presume the Swift driver did NOT!!

Dave

But you pulled over and let traffic pass.. I presume the Swift driver did NOT!!

how did you know? I didn't see you on 35? Lol

I Had the same experience on old US 60 coming East out of Charleston W VA back before 64 was built.. Double Diamond and Dirty W and some others pileing up behind me as I had a nose/top heavy dry bulk trailer.

• Like 1

lol...thats funny shit,,,dont see many of them,,,,on my ventures,,,,like the part abouit dressed like a woman,,,,thats what most of these idiots look like these days.looks like they wear thier wifes clothes...bob..

• Like 1

I am no expert when it comes to driving or backing a semi. The other week I backed into a space at Breezywood and I am sure there were observers laughing at me. That 28' trailer has a mind of its own.

If it were me, if I could not back it in within a few tries (and if there is a line) I would pull out and let the others unload. But then again, I am sure Swiffer wants the driver to unload ASAP and move on to the next destination. It is amazing how easily some steering wheel holders drivers are able to get their CDL and a job with a major trucking company with little or no experience. Most companies want at least two (2) years OTR experience before they will consider you. And I do not consider a lot of drivers as "professionals" based on their attire. That includes other professions, not just trucking. Just my 2-1/2 cents. <_<

saw some black chick get outa a us express truck at our salt lake terminal with PJ bottoms on,,,and i was thinkin are u shitten me???? you reall gonna walk into dispatch that way??? i dont know why these gippo outfits,,dont provide uniforms,,,,come on now (REALLY)...bob

• Like 1